Apropos of nothing.

Image

That probably would or should have been the title of the blog, not just this post, but well, it will give me something to think on or change or mess with later. Now on my ‘other’ blog, which I won’t go in to much at this time, I have posted at the top of it the following, as ‘explanation’…notice I have not said as excuse, redemption, nor anything else. I am what I am, how I am; I like me just fine, regardless.

 

Don’t Panic…Mostly Harmless.
** VIEWER DISCRETION ADVISED **

I have character defects and I’m not afraid to use them!

VIEW DISCRETION ADVISED **

Potato…Pohtahto: post{s} may be alternately, concurrently, or simultaneously highly offensive, interesting, insipid, inspiring, boring, bodacious, hellacious, hilarious, demented, delightful, fun/funny, lamentable, laughable, mean, meaningful, nice, naughty, perverted, pleasing, ranting, reasonable, sensible, sexual, tolerable, teasing, wacked, wise….

*Management reserves right to change any and all all terms, non-terms, codicils, amendments, etcetera, ad nauseum, and/or mind at any time in any dimension dependent on ‘the 7’ {personalities*}. *Baronin/Baroness, Bonnie, Dale, 1 of 7, Pooh, Danica Geisha {Draco Geisa}, and Wanine {which I think was actually something like Quonine or something like that, but Benkai isn’t around to ask}. Newest one seems to be Gertrude/Gert {it’s a Saint/Catholic thing, don’t ask}. And, no, none of them are Bitch…they all can be bitchy. 

That do? I refuse to edit things much; Edit Hell is on the lower level of {broken} 6th Circle of Hell {Admin building, 3rd to the right, 5th floor, 9th desk, 1st shift only, closed weekends and after 2 p.m. EST daily}

 

most recent I could find

Image

One thought on “Apropos of nothing.

Leave a Reply

